University of California, Santa Barbara Arts and Lectures
Ticket Office: (805) 893-3535
MON - FRI / 10AM - 5PM

Lectures

Public Lecture Support:

Public Lecture Support: Yardi.com

2014 – 2015 Season

Eric Greitens

Thu, Apr 2 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Free Event

Matthew B. Crawford

Tue, Apr 7 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Free Event

David Brooks

Wed, Apr 8 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Piper Kerman

Wed, Apr 15 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Free Event

Daniel J. Levitin

Tue, Apr 21 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Kim & Jack Johnson

Fri, Apr 24 / 7:00 PM
Corwin Pavilion

buy tickets

Anna Halprin

Mon, Apr 27 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Shuji Nakamura

Tue, Apr 28 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

Free Event

UCSB Economic Forecast Project

Thu, Apr 30 / 8:30 AM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Michael Pollan

Thu, Apr 30 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

David Sedaris

Mon, May 4 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

buy tickets

Gerlinde Kaltenbrunner

Tue, May 19 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

The 2015 Arthur N. Rupe Debate

Wed, May 20 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Free Event

Malala Yousafzai

Sat, Jun 27 / 3:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

Presale
Terms of Use  /   Accessibility  /   Contact

Your cart has expired. The cart automatically expires 20 minutes after you add your first tickets.

Your cart will expire at 12:19 AM. Do you need more time?