University of California, Santa Barbara Arts and Lectures
Ticket Office: (805) 893-3535
MON - FRI / 10AM - 5PM

Lectures

Public Lecture Support:

Public Lecture Support: Yardi.com

2016 – 2017 Season

Yuval Noah Harari

Mon, Feb 27 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT

Gloria Steinem Simulcast

Thu, Mar 2 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Gloria Steinem

Thu, Mar 2 / 7:30 PM
Arlington Theatre

Contact the Ticket Office

Anand Varma & Rodrigo Medellin

Sun, Mar 5 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Alton Brown Live

Wed, Mar 15 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Colson Whitehead

Wed, Apr 5 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Terry Tempest Williams

Wed, Apr 12 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Isabel Allende

Wed, Apr 19 / 7:30 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Thomas L. Friedman

Thu, Apr 20 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Luis Alberto Urrea

Mon, Apr 24 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT

David Sedaris

Wed, May 3 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Elizabeth Gilbert

Sat, May 6 / 7:30 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Naomi Klein

Wed, May 17 / 7:30 PM
The Granada Theatre

FREE EVENT
Terms of Use  /   Accessibility  /   Contact

Your cart has expired. The cart automatically expires 20 minutes after you add your first tickets.

Your cart will expire at 11:22 AM. Do you need more time?