University of California, Santa Barbara Arts and Lectures
Ticket Office: (805) 893-3535
MON - FRI / 10AM - 5PM

Lectures

Public Lecture Support:

Public Lecture Support: Yardi.com

2015 – 2016 Season

David McCullough

Thu, Oct 1 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

Subscribe
to Order

Patton Oswalt

Wed, Oct 7 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

Subscribe
to Order

Mike Libecki

Sun, Oct 25 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe
to Order

Diana Nyad

Sat, Nov 14 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe
to Order

Mark Moffett

Sun, Nov 22 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe
to Order

Salman Khan

Sun, Jan 24 / 3:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

Subscribe
to Order

Sebastiao Salgado

Wed, Mar 2 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

Subscribe
to Order

Sarah Koenig & Julie Snyder

Thu, Mar 3 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

Subscribe
to Order

Steve Winter

Sun, Mar 6 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe
to Order

Nizar Ibrahim

Sun, Apr 3 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe
to Order

David Gergen

Thu, Apr 7 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe
to Order

David Sedaris

Sun, May 1 / 7:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

Subscribe
to Order

Temple Grandin

Tue, May 10 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

Subscribe
to Order
Terms of Use  /   Accessibility  /   Contact

Your cart has expired. The cart automatically expires 20 minutes after you add your first tickets.

Your cart will expire at 5:55 PM. Do you need more time?