University of California, Santa Barbara Arts and Lectures
Ticket Office: (805) 893-3535
MON - FRI / 10AM - 5PM

Performances

2016 – 2017 Season

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Co.

Fri, Jan 20 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Itzhak Perlman

Mon, Jan 23 / 7:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Sarah Jones

Tue, Jan 24 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Joshua Bell & Sam Haywood

Tue, Jan 31 / 7:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Canada's Ballet BC

Fri, Feb 3 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

The 7 Fingers of the Hand

Mon, Feb 6 / 7:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Odd Squad Live!

Sun, Feb 12 / 3:00 PM
Lobero Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Odd Squad Live!

Sun, Feb 12 / 6:00 PM
Lobero Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Yuja Wang & Leonidas Kavakos

Mon, Feb 13 / 7:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Postmodern Jukebox

Tue, Feb 14 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Kamasi Washington

Thu, Feb 16 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

The Chieftains

Tue, Feb 21 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Noche Flamenca

Fri, Mar 3 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Aaron Diehl & Cecile M Salvant

Tue, Mar 7 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Dorrance Dance

Wed, Mar 8 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Igor Levit, piano

Thu, Mar 9 / 7:00 PM
Hahn Hall

BUY TICKETS

Hansel & Gretel

Sun, Mar 12 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Milos

Tue, Apr 4 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Contact the Ticket Office

Na Lei Hulu I Ka Wekiu

Sun, Apr 9 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Compagnie Herve KOUBI

Tue, Apr 18 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Che Malambo

Sun, Apr 23 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Lage & Eldridge | O'Donovan

Tue, Apr 25 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Roomful of Teeth

Wed, Apr 26 / 7:00 PM
Hahn Hall

BUY TICKETS

Murray Perahia, piano

Sat, Apr 29 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Yo-Yo Ma - Meyer - Thile

Tue, May 2 / 7:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

Contact the Ticket Office

Brooklyn Rider & Kayhan Kalhor

Thu, May 11 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS
Terms of Use  /   Accessibility  /   Contact

Your cart has expired. The cart automatically expires 20 minutes after you add your first tickets.

Your cart will expire at 12:32 PM. Do you need more time?