University of California, Santa Barbara Arts and Lectures
Ticket Office: (805) 893-3535
MON - FRI / 10AM - 5PM

All Events

2015 – 2016 Season

Trombone Shorty

Fri, Sep 18 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Cooder - White - Skaggs

Tue, Sep 29 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

David McCullough

Thu, Oct 1 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Dale Russakoff

Sat, Oct 3 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Free Event

Bollywood Masala Orchestra

Mon, Oct 5 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Patton Oswalt

Wed, Oct 7 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Twyla Tharp

Fri, Oct 9 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Twyla Tharp's The One Hundreds

Sat, Oct 10 / 3:00 PM
Alameda Park

Free Event

Flip FabriQue

Sun, Oct 11 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Diane Ackerman

Mon, Oct 12 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Free Event

Buena Vista Social Club

Tue, Oct 13 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Anna Deavere Smith

Sun, Oct 18 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Ray Chen, violin

Wed, Oct 21 / 7:00 PM
Hahn Hall

buy tickets

MOMIX

Thu, Oct 22 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Mike Libecki

Sun, Oct 25 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

New York City Ballet MOVES

Mon, Oct 26 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

New York City Ballet MOVES

Tue, Oct 27 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings

Wed, Oct 28 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Telluride Mountainfilm on Tour

Thu, Oct 29 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Hector Tobar

Mon, Nov 2 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Jeff Daniels

Tue, Nov 3 / 8:00 PM
The New Vic

buy tickets

Gary Snyder

Wed, Nov 4 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Arturo O'Farrill

Thu, Nov 5 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Lake Street Dive

Fri, Nov 6 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt

Sat, Nov 7 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Story Pirates

Sun, Nov 8 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Lise de la Salle, piano

Sun, Nov 8 / 4:00 PM
Hahn Hall

buy tickets

Akram Khan Company

Tue, Nov 10 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Diana Nyad

Sat, Nov 14 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Melissa Etheridge

Sun, Nov 15 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Garry Kasparov

Tue, Nov 17 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Kronos Quartet

Thu, Nov 19 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Mark Moffett

Sun, Nov 22 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Alex Honnold

Sun, Nov 22 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Pink Martini

Thu, Dec 3 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

buy tickets

Kid Flix Mix

Sun, Jan 10 / 11:00 AM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

The Orlando Consort

Sun, Jan 10 / 4:00 PM
Hahn Hall

buy tickets

Monterey Jazz Festival on Tour

Thu, Jan 14 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Itzhak Perlman & Emanuel Ax

Thu, Jan 21 / 7:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Tommy Emmanuel

Fri, Jan 22 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Salman Khan

Sun, Jan 24 / 3:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Culture Clash

Wed, Jan 27 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

YAMATO, The Drummers of Japan

Sun, Jan 31 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

YAMATO, The Drummers of Japan

Sun, Jan 31 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Cloud Gate Dance Theatre

Tue, Feb 2 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Cameron Carpenter, organ

Tue, Feb 9 / 7:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Wed, Feb 17 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Sun, Feb 21 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

The Silk Road Ensemble

Sun, Feb 21 / 7:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

The Silk Road Ensemble

Mon, Feb 22 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Renee Fleming, soprano

Sun, Feb 28 / 2:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Danish String Quartet

Tue, Mar 1 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Sebastiao Salgado

Wed, Mar 2 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

buy tickets

Sarah Koenig & Julie Snyder

Thu, Mar 3 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

buy tickets

Steve Winter

Sun, Mar 6 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Taylor Mac

Tue, Mar 8 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Rosanne Cash & John Leventhal

Wed, Mar 9 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Jose Gonzalez and yMusic

Thu, Mar 10 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Grupo Corpo

Sat, Apr 2 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Nizar Ibrahim

Sun, Apr 3 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Jennifer Koh & Shai Wosner

Tue, Apr 5 / 7:00 PM
Hahn Hall

buy tickets

David Gergen

Thu, Apr 7 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Anoushka Shankar

Mon, Apr 11 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Alvin Ailey

Tue, Apr 12 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

buy tickets

Alvin Ailey

Wed, Apr 13 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

buy tickets

Boban & Marko Markovic Orch.

Thu, Apr 14 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Rhythmic Circus

Sun, Apr 17 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Calder Quartet

Sat, Apr 23 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

Cecile McLorin Salvant

Wed, Apr 27 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

buy tickets

David Sedaris

Sun, May 1 / 7:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

buy tickets

Yuja Wang, piano

Mon, May 2 / 7:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets

Temple Grandin

Tue, May 10 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

buy tickets
Terms of Use  /   Accessibility  /   Contact

Your cart has expired. The cart automatically expires 20 minutes after you add your first tickets.

Your cart will expire at 12:46 AM. Do you need more time?